Hợp âm guitar

Tomorrow Will Come

Nhạc sỹ:
Ca sỹ: Trish Thùy Trang
Thể loại: Nhạc tổng hợp
Ngày đăng: 01/01/1970
1 2 3 4 5 1 review(s)

Trish Thùy Trang

Thay đổi Tone
Tome C#m - Capo ngăn 4.

   Am                 Em
As time goes by every-day of my life
How I long for yesterday
Slowly years have gone and come
      Am               G                    Am
And I know that you'll wait for me 'til the end

G                           C
Looking back on days of the past
        G           Am
That we had so long ago
        G          F
I can't hide these feelings
              G                 Am
All inside my love continues to grow

     Am                  Em
With-out you here, every-thing is unclear
All that's left of me and you
I'll wait endlessly for you
        Am       G                    Am
And for us for a love, I'll never let go

G                           C
All my life I'll wait every-day
      G                 Am
Every-night for your re-turn
        G    F
You and I to-gether for all time
    G                  Am
Our flame forever will burn

Em                          Am           G
Oh so far away, I'm holding on to yester-day
C              G          F                  E7
I will wait to-morrow, to-morrow will come a-gain.